Our Team

The success of Falcondale Properties is down to the hard work of our dedicated and motivated staff. We are proud say we have very low staff turnover, which means that you will be able to build up a long-term relationship with your account manager and our obliging support staff.

At Falcondale, we acknowledge the specific skillset that each one of our team members brings, and we give each person a role which allows them to play to their strengths. This means you benefit from specialists rather than generalists.

Meet the Team

Alan Nolan,
CEO & Chartered Surveyor

+353 (0)45 438800

+353 (0)1 4264890

alan@fpl.ie

Michael Malone,
Managing Director

+353 (0)45 438800

+353 (0)1 4264890

michael@fpl.ie

Jack Czerniak,
Director of Property Management

+353 (0)45 438800

+353 (0)1 4995072

jack@fpl.ie

Tommy Nolan,
Facilities Manager

+353 (0)45 438800

+353 (0)1 4264890

info@fpl.ie

Bríd Nolan,
Snr Property Manager

+353 (0)45 438800

+353 (0)1 4264890

bnolan@fpl.ie

Louise Walsh,
Senior Property Manager

+353 (0)45 438800

+353 (0)1 4995071

louise@fpl.ie

Natalia Syrenkova,
Property Manager

+353 (0)45 438800

+353 (0)1 4264890

natalia@fpl.ie

Eva Marie Farragher,
Assistant Property Manager

+353 (0)45 449070

+353 (0)1 4264890

eva@fpl.ie

Mary O’Connor,
Accounts Dept.

+353 (0)45 449074

+353 (0)1 4264890

mary@fpl.ie

Mariia Magina,
Accounts Assistant

+353 (0)45 438800

+353 (0)1 4264890

reception@fpl.ie

Bernie Nolan,
Receptionist

+353 (0)45 449071

+353 (0)1 4264890

bernie@fpl.ie

Debt Recovery Team

+353 (0)45 408154

+353 (0)1 4264890

accounts@fpl.ie

Memberships & Accreditations